News

April 17, 2020 meeting

9:00am EDT / 1pm GMT / 2pm BST

Agenda:

  1. Welcome & updates (10min)

    Speakers: Mark Daly (FIMM); Andrea Ganna (FIMM)

  2. Data storage & sharing discussion (5min present; 10min Q&A)

    Speakers: Thomas Keane (EMBL-EBI); Anthony Philippakis (Broad Institute)

    For reference

  3. Phenotypes discussion (5min present; 25min Q&A)

    Speakers: Lea Davis (Vanderbilt); Mark Daly (FIMM)

    For reference:

  4. Summary (5min)

    Q&A: here


Recording: here

Tags
Archive