News

May 7, 2020 meeting

Webinar 2: 5/07/2020 4:00pm EDT / 8pm GMT / 9pm BST

Agenda:

  1. Welcome & updates

    Speakers: Mark Daly (FIMM) & Andrea Ganna (FIMM) [Slides]

  2. Study curation & QC

    Speakers: Karolina Chwiałkowska (Medical University of Bialystok) & Margherita Francescatto (University of Trieste) [Slides]

  3. Ongoing studies and early results

    Speakers:

    Kári Stefánsson (deCODE)

    Alessandra Renieri (University of Siena) [Slides]

    Laurent Abel (Institut Imagine) [Slides]

    Kelly Bolton (MSKCC) [Slides]

    Liz Cirulli (Helix) & Patrick Deleen (University Medical Center Groningen) [Slides]

  4. Analysis update & discussion

    Speaker/discussion leader: Ben Neale (Broad Institute/Massachusetts General Hospital) [Slides]

Q&A: here
Recording: here

Tags
Archive