News

August 27, 2020 meeting

Webinar 5: August 27th, 2020 10:00am EDT / 2pm GMT / 3pm BST

Agenda:

1. Welcome & updates (15 min)

Speaker: Andrea Ganna (FIMM) [Slides]

Reading: Analysis plan v1.1

2. Dissemination of scientific results (15 min)

Speaker:

Mark Daly (FIMM) [Slides]

Ben Neale (MGH/Broad) & group discussion [Slides]

3. Lightning talks presenting new science (30 min)

Speakers:

Genevieve Roberts (Ancestry) [Slides]

Laura Raffield (UNC) [Slides]

Hugo Zeberg (Karolinska Inst) [Slides]

Laura Sloofman (MSSM) & Mohd Anisul Karim (Wellcome Sanger Inst) [Slides]

Maryam Zakavat (Yale) & Kelly Bolton (MSKCC) [Slides]

Piper Below (Vanderbilt) [Slides]

Q&A: here

Recording: here

Tags
Archive