Meeting Archive

May 7, 2020 meeting
May 07, 2020

Webinar 2: 5/07/2020 4:00pm EDT / 8pm GMT / 9pm BST Agenda: Welcome & updates Speakers: Mark Daly (FIMM) & Andrea Ganna (FIMM) [Slides] Study curation & QC Speakers: Karolina Chwiałkowska (Medical University of Bialystok) & Margherita Francescatto (University of Trieste) [Slides] Ongoing studies and early results Speakers: Kári Stefánsson (deCODE) Alessandra Renieri (University of Siena) [Slides…

April 17, 2020 meeting
April 17, 2020

9:00am EDT / 1pm GMT / 2pm BST Agenda: Welcome & updates (10min) Speakers: Mark Daly (FIMM); Andrea Ganna (FIMM) Data storage & sharing discussion (5min present; 10min Q&A) Speakers: Thomas Keane (EMBL-EBI); Anthony Philippakis (Broad Institute) For reference Data Sharing FAQ Phenotypes discussion (5min present; 25min Q&A) Speakers: Lea Davis (Vanderbilt); Mark Daly (FIMM) For reference…